Social Media Marketing
OPPORTUNITIES IN SOCIAL NETWORKING.

Facebook, Twitter, Xing, blogs or forums; the significance of social media marketing is constantly increasing and offers companies new communications opportunities. Our Social Media Marketing team can support you in everything from customer dialogue or employer branding to making a company’s brand come alive or managing cross-channel measures.

Range of services:

For us, everything starts with a strategic concept. We take the approach of ‘content first’ – but in harmony with brand management and a view to increasing sales. In partnership with you and in close cooperation with specialists from the Marketing Intelligence department, our team will develop a long-term social media strategy tailored to your company. Targets and guidelines as well as individual performance indicators will be defined in order to make success measurable. Whether owned or earned media, Facebook page, YouTube channel, Twitter account, microsite, blog or blogger relations and community cooperations – we think across channels in the implementation phase and support you in everything from your content marketing strategy through conception and design to programming and ongoing support.

Full service content
management

  • Content-Marketing-Strategies
  • Brand Storytelling
  • Channel-Management
  • Facebook Pages, Twitter, Google+ etc.
  • Social media moderation
  • Social media monitoring/analyses (KPI management)

Conception, design, programming

  • Web- und Microsites
  • Facebook-Pages, YouTube-Channels etc.
  • Apps
  • CMS
  • Banner conception/design/programming
  • Web-Tracking

Initiative and
campaign planning

  • Strategy and ad campaigning
  • Social media initiatives

 

Frequently Asked Questions

How many staff members are in the team?

8

What qualifications do the team members have?

Our team is composed of social media managers, graphic and communications designers, web developers and IT consultants.

What makes your social media marketing different from that of other providers'?

It’s the combination of content and implementation; we neither start nor finish with likes and posts. We combine strategic conception, content design and evaluation, and systematically implement creation, programming and supporting ad flanking in-house. Moreover, we always look at social media marketing in the context of the whole range of communications activities.

Do you also create content for blog and social media presences?

We would be happy to support you right from the start in creating specific content for your web or social media presence, from strategic alignment and conception to individual posts.

Which key performance indicators (KPIs) do you use to measure the success of social media campaigns?

Universal indicators such as the number of likes, comments or interaction rates are often insufficient for measuring success in a way that is aligned to specific targets. The KPIs are firmly based on specific questions and targets and are correspondingly both individual and complex. In each individual case we thoroughly investigate which success measurement practice is necessary and appropriate and set the indicators accordingly, whilst also taking into account distribution figures and sales. In addition, we can combine the results of social media analyses with traditional market survey methods and data from marketing intelligence.

In which fields do you offer creative services?

Our specialists offer consultancy, planning and implementation in all channels. Our expertise ranges from conception through design to programming and ongoing maintenance of your website and microsite, your social media presence and display/banner or video campaign.

Is a mobile-optimised website really necessary?

Smartphones and mobile web surfing have become a mass phenomenon. The size and resolution of displays on laptops, desktop PCs, tablets, smartphones, e-book readers and TV sets varies greatly. For this reason, the appearance and functionality of a website needs to be closely aligned with the end device. Every project and every campaign should consider the changes taking place in usage behaviour. We would be delighted to develop an appropriate adaptive layout for you, whether it be responsive web design or a web app.

Is search engine optimisation of the website part of the project?

Our team of experienced programmers naturally implements all web projects with cleanly programmed web code. Please feel free to talk to us if you require special SEO measures.

Do you offer a newsletter tool?

We can take responsibility for the conception, design and programming of the newsletter, and we can also offer you a tailored responsive design solution. How newsletters are handled is highly dependent on the frequency and number of recipients. Newsletters are generally sent via a service provider. We would be delighted to offer you coordination and ongoing editorial support from our PR experts.

Please use this opportunity to take another look at our JOM report.

 

Do you offer introductory training for content management systems?

For us, the project doesn’t end when your new website goes live. We would be happy to organise an appropriate training course for you, so that you can operate the content management system confidently.

Which clients do you work for in social media marketing?

We work with clients including Miele, Dole Fresh Fruit Europe, Serengeti Park, Smiley’s Pizza, Das Telefonbuch, Peugeot Commerce, Provinzial, autoversicherung.de, Gudella & Partner and the companies of the Saldern Group.

Social Media-Marketing
Die Chancen im sozialen Netz.

Facebook, Twitter, Xing, Blogs oder Foren: Der Stellenwert von Social Media-Marketing steigt immer weiter an und bietet Unternehmen neue Kommunikations-Möglichkeiten. Ob Kundendialog, Employer Branding, das Erlebbarmachen der eigenen Marke oder die Steuerung der Cross-Channel-Maßnahmen – unser Team im Bereich Social Media-Marketing unterstützt Sie dabei.

Leistungsangebot:

Am Anfang steht für uns immer ein strategisches Konzept. Content First – aber im Einklang mit der Markenführung und mit Blick auf die Steigerung des Vertriebs. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickelt unser Team in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Spezialisten aus dem Bereich Marketing Intelligence eine nachhaltige Social Media-Strategie, die perfekt zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt. Dabei werden nicht nur Ziele und Leitfäden, sondern auch individuelle Kennzahlen definiert, um Erfolg messbar zu machen. Egal ob Owned- oder Earned-Media, Facebook-Page, YouTube Channel, Twitter Account, Microsite, Blog oder Blogger Relations und Community Cooperations – in der Umsetzung denken wir Channel-übergreifend und begleiten Sie von der Content-Marketing-Strategie über die Konzeption und Gestaltung bis hin zur Programmierung und laufenden Betreuung.

Full Service Content-
Management

  • Content-Marketing-Strategien
  • Brand Storytelling
  • Channel-Management
  • Social Media Moderation
  • Facebook Pages, Twitter, Google+ etc.
  • Social Media Monitoring/Analysen (KPI Management)
  • Corporate Blogging

Konzeption, Gestaltung, Programmierung

  • Web- und Microsites
  • Facebook-Pages, YouTube-Channels etc.
  • Apps
  • CMS
  • Bannerkonzeption/-gestaltung/-programmierung
  • Web-Tracking

Aktions- und
Kampagnenplanung

  • Strategie und Ad-Campaigning
  • Social Media-Aktionen

Frequently Asked Questions

Wie viele Mitarbeiter hat das Team?

8

Welches Ausbildungsprofil haben die Mitarbeiter?

Unser Team setzt sich aus Social Media Managern, Grafik- & Kommunikationsdesignern, Web Developern und IT-Consultants zusammen.

Wodurch unterscheidet sich Ihr Social Media-Marketing von anderen Angeboten?

Es ist die Kombination aus Content und Umsetzung: Weder beginnen wir mit Likes und Postings, noch hören wir damit auf. Wir verbinden strategische Konzeption, inhaltliche Gestaltung sowie Evaluation und setzen Kreation, Programmierung sowie begleitende Ad-Flankierung konsequent in-house um. Außerdem betrachten wir Social Media-Marketing immer im Kontext der gesamten Kommunikationsaktivitäten.

Erstellen Sie auch Inhalte für Weblog- und Social Media-Auftritte?

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie von Anfang an bei der Erstellung von spezifischen Inhalten für Ihren Web- oder Social Media-Auftritt – von der strategischen Ausrichtung und Konzeption bis hin zu einzelnen Postings.

Mit welchen Leistungskennzahlen (KPIs) messen Sie den Erfolg von Social Media-Kampagnen?

Universelle Kennzahlen wie die Anzahl von Likes, Kommentaren oder Interaktionsraten sind für eine Erfolgsmessung, die sich an konkreten Zielen ausrichtet, häufig nicht ausreichend. Die KPIs orientieren sich stark an konkreten Fragestellungen und Zielen und sind dementsprechend ebenso individuell wie komplex. Wir hinterfragen grundsätzlich für jeden Einzelfall, welche Erfolgsmessung notwendig und angemessen ist und legen dementsprechend die Kennzahlen fest – auch unter Berücksichtigung von Vertriebszahlen und Sales. Zudem können wir die Erkenntnisse aus Social Media-Analysen mit klassischen Markterhebungsverfahren und Daten aus der Marketing Intelligence kombinieren.

In welchen Bereichen bieten Sie Kreation an?

Unsere Spezialisten bieten Ihnen Beratung, Planung und Umsetzung in allen Kanälen. Unser Know-how reicht von der Konzeption über die Gestaltung bis hin zur Programmierung und der kontinuierlichen Pflege Ihrer Web- und Mircrosite, Ihres Social Media-Auftrittes und Ihrer Display/Banner- oder Bewegtbildkampagne.

Ist ein mobile optimierter Webauftritt wirklich nötig?

Smartphones und das mobile Surfen im Netz sind mittlerweile ein Massenphänomen. Die Größe und Auflösung der Displays auf Laptops, Desktop-PCs, Tablets, Smartphones, E-Book-Readern und TV-Geräten können erheblich variieren. Aus diesem Grund sind das Erscheinungsbild und die Bedienung einer Webseite stark abhängig vom Endgerät. Jedes Projekt und jede Kampagne sollte das sich ändernde Nutzugsverhalten berücksichtigen. Ob Responsive Webdesign oder Web-App – wir entwickeln Ihnen gerne ein entsprechendes, adaptives Layout.

Ist eine Suchmaschinenoptimierung der Website Bestandteil des Projektes?

Unser erfahrenes Programmier-Team setzt alle Web-Projekte selbstverständlich mit sauber programmiertem Web-Code um. Für spezielle SEO-Maßnahmen sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Bieten sie ein Newsletter-Tool an?

Wir übernehmen die Konzeption, die Gestaltung sowie die Programmierung des Newsletters. Dabei können wir Ihnen auch eine maßgeschneiderte Responsive Design-Lösung anbieten. Das Handling des Newsletters ist sehr stark abhängig von der Versandfrequenz sowie der Anzahl der Empfänger und muss in der Regel über einen Dienstleister versandt werden. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen die Koordination sowie eine laufende redaktionelle Betreuung durch unsere PR-Experten an.

Werfen Sie an dieser Stelle doch einmal einen Blick auf unseren JOM-Report.

Bieten Sie Schulungen für die Einführung in Content Management Systeme an?

Das Projekt endet bei uns nicht mit der Live-Schaltung Ihres neuen Webauftrittes. Gerne organisieren wir für Sie eine entsprechende Schulung, damit Sie sicher das Content Management System bedienen können.

Für welche Kunden arbeiten Sie im Bereich Social Media-Marketing?

Wir arbeiten unter anderem für Unternehmen wie Miele, Dole Fresh Fruite Europe, Serengeti Park, Smiley’s Pizza, Das Telefonbuch, Peugeot Commerce, Provinzial, autoversicherung.de, Gudella & Partner und die von Saldern Gruppe.